Karnataka State Film Awards 2017 winners List | Purely Cinema

Karnataka State Film Awards 2017

Karnataka State Film Awards 2017 Winners List has been announced few hours back. National Award Winning movie Hebbet Ramakka starring Tara has come out top in the winners list. It has won three state awards in the category of Best Actress, Best Social Film and Best Dialogue. Followed by the films March 22, Raajakumara and Hebbuli with two State Awards. Shuddhi, March 22 and Paddayi (Tulu) is the Best First Film, Best Second Film and Best third Film awards respectively. Sophiya a Konkani film has won Best Regional Film Award.

Veteran actress Tara has won best actress award for her incredible performance in the movie Hebbet Ramakka. Its her fourth state award in the best actress category and overall fifth state award. Newcomer Vishruth Naik is the Best Actor for his impressive performance in the movie Manjari. Debutante Director Gangadhar Salimath for Ayana movie has won Best Debut Film of New Director Award.

Here is the complete list of Karnataka State Film Awards 2017 Winners.


Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Box Office, Celebrity Specials

To Top